AFA Trio

The name AFA carries the initials of the three members: Athfy Fadlika (drums), Julio Anjuan Siahaan (Guitar) and Fabian Gifariansyah (Bass). They came together in 2015 while attending a Butterfield Jazz Society’s program in Bandung.

They previously played with top musicians such as Totong Wicaksono, Tiwi Sakuhaci, Mus Mujiono, Ireng Maulana, TRIS Orchestra, Indro Hardjodikoro, Davian and Bowie GBS.

They recently released a single written by Anjuan entitled ‘Dream Again’.


Saturday, 7th May 2016, 3.45pm – 4.15pm @ Students on Stage